NORTH AMERICA


Canada

ohansCamille Ohan 6th Dan
Address: 9325A Lacordaire,
Montreal, “Quebec,
H1R 2B6”
Tel: 1-514-322-9919
E-mail: ohanc@fkco.net


Canada

70002 Guy SaltersGuy Salter 5th Dan
Address: 226 Woodleigh ST
Moncton New- Brunswick
E1C 0E5
Canada
Tel: 1-506-855-1232
E-mail: gsalter@nb.sympatico.ca


Canada

Siamak Pourhabib 3rd Dan
Address: 216 13740 75A Ave,
Surrey BC V3W 0M3
Canada
Tel: 001-778-578-1800
Mobile: 001-778-891-2650
E-mail: siamakp45@hotmail.com


Canada

Keith Tanton 4th DanKeith Tantons
Address: 105 Heritage Ct. Summerside, P.E.Canada
Tel: +1-902-436-1806
E-mail: tanton@eastlink.ca


Canada

Alain Bordeleau 5th DanAlain Bordeleaus
Address: 309, Lawrence Street, Greenfield Park, Quebec, J4V 2Z5, Canada
Tel: +1-450-671-7032
E-mail: cjagucki@bell.net


Canada

Normand Bordeleau 5th DanNormand Bordeleaus
Address: 558 Ste-Foy Boulevard, Longueuil, Quebec, J4J 1Y6, Canada 
Tel: +1-450-442-1417
E-mail: kyokushinlongueuil@videotron.ca


Canada

Luciano Paparella 4th DanLuciano Paparellass
Address: 8842 rue Aras, St-Leonard, QC, H1P-2E6, Canada 
Tel: +1-514 651-5425
E-mail: Sensei.Luciano@Karate-Tansei.com


Canada

Adrien Rochon 4th Dan
Address: 20, rue Plourde, Appt, 209, Charlemange, Québec,
Canada, J5Z 3E2
Tel: +1-514 648-3601
E-mail: adrien_rochon@hotmail.com


Canada


Kevin Valee 3rd DanKevin Vallees
Address: 81, Perron East, Sainte-Anne-des-Monts, QC, G4V 3A2, Canada
Tel: +1-418-763-4947
E-mail: kevinvallee16@hotmail.com


Canada

David RiccisDavid Ricci 3rd DanDavid Riccis
Address: 128 De Sauternes, Terrebonne, Quebec, J6W6L5, Canada
Tel: +1-438-391-5948
E-mail: sutoguredojo@hotmail.com


Canada

Antonio Alves Contact CanadaAntonio Alves 1st DanAntonio Alvess
Address: 1004 Suzanne, Laval, Quebec, H7C2J6, Canada
Tel: +1-514-969-9214
E-mail: antonio.alves@shinkyokushin.ca


Canada

John Kalaidopoulos PhotosJohn Kalaidopoulos 4th Dan
Address: 73 Boul, Perrot a L’Ile Perrot, Quebec J7V 3E7 Canada
Tel: +1-514-426-5847
E-mail: sensei@westislandkarate.com


USA

Ghukas Stepanyan 1st Dan
Address: 13915 Oxnard st. #404 Van Nuvs California 91401
Tel: +818-922-5327
Fax: +818-901-9162
E-mail: ghukasstepanyan@sbcglobal.net


USA

satosTetsuya Sato 2nd dan
Address: 520 8th Avenue, 16th Floor, New York, NY 10020
Tel: 1-646)235-0293
E-mail: shinkyokushin@mac.com


USA

FullSizeRendersdavidsensKarsten Davidsen 2nd Dan
Address: 2369 Generation Dr, 20191 Reston Virginia
Tel: +1-571-533-5434
E-mail: info@novashinkyokushin.com


USA

Roman HermanshermansRoman Herman 4th Dan
Address: 178 Ray St. Garfield , NJ 07026, USA
Tel: 1-201-967-7573
E-mail: njko@optonline.net


USA

70013 Luis Torregrosa Jr.Luis Torregrosa Jr. 3rd Dan
Address: 7343 Commanche Agate CT, Las Vegas, NV, USA
Tel: 1-702-813-1349
E-mail: shinkyokushinlv@gmail.com


USA

Ventsislav SholinssholinsVentsislav Sholin 3rd Dan
Address: 23679 Calabasas Rd #111, Calabasas CA, 91302, USA
Tel: +1-818-518-6021
E-mail: shinkyokushin.us@gmail.com



USA

Oleksandr ShlekharsOleksandr Shlekhar 2nd Dan
Address: 1619 Liberty St, Hanover Park, IL, USA
Tel: +1-630-525-1578
E-mail: shlekhar@mail.ru



USA

Takashi_SugawarasTakashi Sugawara 3rd Dansugawarausas
Address: 734 Grand Ave, Unit F
Ridgefield, NJ 07657
Tel: +1-201-282-7579
E-mail: wkoinfo@gmail.com

コメントを残す